Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Immaculate Heart of Mary School has 18 full time and 6 part time faculty and staff. Both faculty and staff are dedicated and academically well prepared to work in a Catholic School.

Roles Name Email
School Administration
Principal Mrs. Andrea Harville aharville@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Pastor Rev. Mark G. Mazza mmazza@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Preschool Director Mrs. Elizabeth Zapien preschool@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Technology Director Mrs. Sarah Griego Guz tech@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Admin. Asst./Secretary Ms. Michelle Dearden secretary@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Preschool Faculty
Assistant Director Ms. Akiko Furukawa afurukawa@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Elementary Faculty
Grade K Mrs. Rosielle Nguyen teacherk@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Ann Avdalas teacher1@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Maria Vincent teacher2@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 3 Mr. Jeremy Frick teacher3@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Mani Kumar teacher4@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Laura Douglas teacher5@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Middle School Faculty
Grade 6/MS History & Religion Ms. Colleen Sammons history@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 7/MS English & PE Mr. Andrew Preimesberger english@ihmschoolbelmont.org
MS Science TBD science@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 8/MS Math Mrs. Azreena Kumar math@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Specials Area Faculty
Art Mrs. Gretel Colvert art@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Makerspace/Tech. Mrs. Sarah Griego Guz tech@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Music Mrs. Mary Diane Garcia David music@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Physical Education
Mr. Jordan Field
Spanish TBD spanish@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Support Faculty & Staff
Resource Specialist Mrs. Orla Hayes resource@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Building Substitute/Resource Specialist Ms. Cindy Mandarino teachersub@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Counselor Mrs. Melodie Lew counselor@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Parish Youth Formation Mrs. Robyn Lang faith@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Extended Care TBD extdaycare@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Custodian Mr. Willie Romero maintenance@ihmschoolbelmont.org