Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Immaculate Heart of Mary School has a loving and nurturing faculty and staff who are dedicated to meeting the needs of each individual child. Each teacher is well beyond academically prepared to work in a private Catholic STREAM School.

Role Name Email
School Administration
Principal Mrs. Andrea Harville aharville@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Pastor Rev. Mark G. Mazza mmazza@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Technology Director Mrs. Sarah Griego Guz tech@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Athletics Director Mr. Andrew Preimesberger athletics@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Admin. Asst./Secretary Ms. Michelle Dearden secretary@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Preschool Faculty
Preschool/Site Supervisor Mrs. Ersie Arban preschool@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Preschool Mrs. Alicia Villa preschool2@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Preschool Mrs. Grace Aldegeur preschool3@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Elementary Faculty
Grade K Mrs. Rosielle Nguyen teacherk@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Ann Avdalas teacher1@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Maria Vincent teacher2@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 3 Mr. Jeremy Frick teacher3@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Mani Kumar teacher4@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Laura Douglas teacher5@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Middle School Faculty
Grade 6/MS History & Literature Ms. Colleen Sammons history@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 7/MS English & Physical Education Mr. Andrew Preimesberger english@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 8/MS Math & Algebra Mrs. Azreena Kumar math@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Specials Area Faculty
Art & Photography Mrs. Gretel Colvert art@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Makerspace/Technology & Robotics Mrs. Sarah Griego Guz tech@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Music Mrs. Mary Diane Garcia David music@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Physical Education (Grades K - 5)
Mr. Jordan Field pe@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Spanish Ms. Trinidad Prezzavento spanish@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Library/Keyboarding Mrs. Mary Murphy librarian@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Support Faculty & Staff
Resource Specialist Mrs. Orla Hayes resource@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Science Lab Coordinator Mrs. Mary Ward science@ihmschoolbelmont.org
School Counselor Mrs. Melodie Lew counselor@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Religion & Youth Formation Coordinator Mrs. Robyn Lang faith@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Extended Care Director Ms. Ersie Arban extendedcare@ihmschoolbelmont.org
School Maintenance and Custodian Mr. Willie Romero maintenance@ihmschoolbelmont.org