Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Immaculate Heart of Mary School has 18 full time and 6 part time faculty and staff. Both faculty and staff are dedicated and academically well prepared to work in a Catholic School.

Roles Name Email
School Administration
Principal Mrs. Andrea Harville aharville@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Pastor Rev. Mark G. Mazza mmazza@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Preschool Director Mrs. Elizabeth Zapien preschool@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Athletics Director Mr. Erik Michon athletics@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Technology Director Mrs. Sarah Griego Guz tech@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Admin. Asst./Secretary Ms. Michelle Dearden secretary@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Preschool Faculty
Assistant Director Ms. Akiko Furukawa teacherpk@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Elementary Faculty
Grade K Ms. Rosielle Manuel
Mrs. Mani Kumar
teacherk@ihmschoolbelmont.org
teacherk2@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Ann Avdalas teacher1@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Lindsay Caruso teacher2@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 3 Ms. Claire Unger teacher3@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 4 Ms. Marie Schulter teacher4@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 5 Ms. Zenobia Ritter teacher5@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Middle School Faculty
Grade 6/MS History & Religion Ms. Colleen Sammons history@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 7/MS English Mrs. Natashia Gomez english@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 8A/MS Science Mrs. Nicole Willett science@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Grade 8B/MS Math Mrs. Azreena Kumar math@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Specials Area Faculty
Spanish Ms. Claudia Carreño spanish@ihmschoolbelmont.org
PE Mr. Erik Michon pe@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Makerspace/Tech. Mrs. Sarah Griego Guz tech@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Art Mrs. Gretel Colvert art@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Support Faculty & Staff
Resource Specialist Ms. Orla Hayes resource@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Counselor Mrs. Melodie Lew counselor@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Parish Youth Formation Mrs. Robin Lang faith@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Extended Care TBD extdaycare@ihmschoolbelmont.org
Custodian Mr. Willie Romero maintenance@ihmschoolbelmont.org